씨클라운 (C-CLOWN) – Not Alone
Release Date: 2012.07.19
Track List:
01. I’m Not Alone
02. SOLO
03. 차 안에서 (In The Car)
04. 우연이야 (Destiny)
05. SOLO (Inst.)
06. 차 안에서 (In The Car) (Inst.)

씨클라운 (C-Clown) – Young Love
Release Date: 2012.11.15

Track List:
01. 멀어질까봐 (Because You Might Grow Distant)
02. Good-Night
03. Cold (Naration 하니 Of EXID)
04. 멀어질까봐 (Acoustic Guitar ver.)
05. 멀어질까봐 (inst.)
06. Good-Night (inst.)
07. Cold (inst.)


132933  씨클라운 – 흔들리고 있어 [EP]
Release Date: 2013.04.18

Track List:
01. Hell Yeah!!
02. 흔들리고 있어
03. 멀리 멀리
04. 그땐 그랬지 (feat.알리)
05. 너무 예뻐



C-Clown – Tell Me [Digital Single]
Release Date: 2014.01.06

Track List:
01. 말해줘

4sharedembedupload logomediafire




[Single] C-CLOWN – Justice 암행어사
 Release Date: 2014.02.13

Track List:
01. 암행어사

 4shared logo mediafire embedupload


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s